• Bookmark this Page
  • Print this Page

Faculty

Long Island Jewish Medical Center
270-05 76th Avenue
New Hyde Park, NY 11040

North Shore University Hospital
300 Community Drive
Manhasset, NY 11030

Burak M. Arkonac, MD FACC
Director,Vascular Medicine and Peripheral Interventions
barkonac@nshs.edu

Stuart Beldner, MD, FACC
Assist Director, Electrophysiology
sbeldner@nshs.edu

Rohan Bhansali, MD
Director, Cardiac Consultation Services
rbhansal@lij.edu

Loukas Boutis, MD
Interventional Cardiology
lboutis@nshs.edu

Joseph Diamond, MD, FACC
Director, Nuclear Cardiology
jdiamond@lij.edu 

Stephen Green, MD, FACC
Associate Chairman, Cardiology
sgreen@nshs.edu

Bruce Goldner, MD, FACC
Director, Cardiac Electrophysiology
bgoldner@lij.edu 

Sonia Henry, MD
Echocardiography
shenry@nshs.edu

Rajiv Jauhar, MD
Director, Cardiac Catheterization Lab
rjauhar@lij.edu

Ram Jadonath, MD, FACC
Director, Electrophysiology
rjadonat@nshs.edu

Sandeep Jauhar, MD
Director, Congestive Heart Failure Program
sjauhar@lij.edu

Stanley Katz, MD, FACC
Senior Vice President
Cardiovascular Services, NSLIJ
skatz@nshs.edu

Barry Kaplan, MD, FACC
Vice Chairman, Department of Cardiology
Site Program Director Cardiology Fellowship at LIJ
bkaplan2@lij.edu

Alexander Lee, MD
Assoc Director, Coronary Care Unit
alee2@nshs.edu

Stacey Rosen, MD, FACC, FACP
Associate Chairperson, Cardiology
srosen@lij.edu

Donna Marchant, MD, FACC, FACP
Director, Coronary Care Unit
Director, NSLIJ Cardiology Fellowship Program
dmarchan@nshs.edu

David Rosman, MD
Director, Echocardiography
drosman@nshs.edu

Stavros Mountantonakis, MD
Electrophysiology
smountanto@nshs.edu 
 

David Slotwiner, MD, FACC
Cardiac Electrophysiology
dslotwin@lij.edu

Lawrence Ong, MD, FACC
Director, Interventional Cardiology Fellowship Program
long@nshs.edu

Bart Steinberg, MD, FACC
Director, Coronary Care Unit
Associate Director Cardiology Fellowship
basteinb@lij.edu

Bruce Rutkin, MD
Interventional Cardiology
brutkin@nshs.edu

Apoor Patel, MD FACC
Electrophysiology

 

Joe F. Lau, MD,PhD, FACC
Vascular Medicine 

 

 

 

 

Back to Top